C15, 30 it's been a while
Spring, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type skinny
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, animation, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, drama, action, horror, fantasy, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Other, Entertainment / Media
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, loner
Political Views independent, not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Mediterranean, Candiholic, Organic, Thai, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, French, Indian, Mexican, Chocoholic, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Omnivore, Carnivore
Personality introvert, intellectual, nerd
Individuality ninja, pirate at heart
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, miss right, penpal
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Indie, Jazz, Metal, Pop, Rock, Screamo
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports tennis, swimming, snowboarding, working out, running, cycling, archery, jogging, walking, skiing, rowing, skateboarding, rock climbing, hiking
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner