Profile Page For chaddydaddy

Chaddydaddy, 48 currently offline
map pin Austin, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Just a guy.....
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 260 lbs
Body Type large
Movies animation, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray, blue, glass, black, brown, hazel, green
Hair Color bald, black
Ethnicity African American, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander
Relationship divorced, separated
Have Kids yes
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? cigarettes, cigars, clove cigarettes
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views conservative
Food Related Italian
Personality geek, flirt, romantic, playa hater, lover, conservative, nerd
Individuality beard, artist, circus clown
Religious Views Sikhism, Pantheist, Deist, Wiccan, Muslim, Pagan, Hindu, Not Religious, Inter-Religion, Christian, Jewish, Atheist, Catholic, Latter-day Saints, Buddhist, Scientology, Islam, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Parsi, Jain, Jehovah's Witness
I'm looking for soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation
My Sign i was born in may
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Hard Rock, Jazz, Karaoke
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports tennis, golf, walking
Languages English, German, Klingon

My Photos
Chaddydaddy Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner