Profile Page For eajuran

Eajuran, 32 it's been a while
map pin All, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

I don't know what to say. I love mimes. I have been getting into it a lot lately, as I am preparing to be feature in a showcase at the local theater. I'm doing a butoh/kabuki inspired performance piece. I really like mime makeup. It's something about the white base. I don't know what it is, but I love it. It makes me feel really good.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'07"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump, overweight
Movies sci-fi, indie, drama, horror, romance
Orientation asexual, gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, light brown, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Asian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets, with parents
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Comfort, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Indian
Personality lover, frugal, thrifty, intellectual, pirate, introvert, fun loving, nerd
Individuality psychic, stache, goatee, beard, mime, werewolf
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for mr. right, penpal, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in june, gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dogs, Small Furry Creature
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Punk, Alternative Rock, Folk, Trance, Techno, Rock, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Indie, Hardcore
Hair Style straightened, straight, layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, dancing, rowing

My Photos
Eajuran Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In