COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Mime Groups
The Mime Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

EBVILLARTA

  • EBVILLARTA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 34 years old.
  • LOCATION Ozamiz City, PHILIPPINES
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

EBVILLARTA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

EbVillarta

EbVillarta I am open-minded, understanding, approachable, patient,warm, a good friend and somebody who can rely on, determined and industrious. If you want to talk with somebody who understands and listen, that would be me. Yes, you can talk to stranger. Just give me a buzz, I wont fail you.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)




About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
horseback riding, photography, video games, hunting, reading, weather, comic books, internet, robotics, writing, computers, mime, shopping, cooking & recipes, movies, sports, cosplay, music, target practice, dancing, naturism, television, gardening, nudism, travel
Their Body Type
bodybuilder, thick, fat and proud, fit, skinny, a few extra pounds, slender, athletic, slim, average, supermodel
Movies
indie, romance, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror
Orientation
lesbian, straight
Eye Color
gray, brown, green, black, hazel, glass, blue
Hair Color
blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray, bald, a little gray, black, auburn
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Native American, Caucasian, Other, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Indian, Vulcan, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, African American
Relationship
divorced, married, open relationship, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Legal Services, Transportation / Trucking, Entertainment / Media, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Executive / Management, Other, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Politics / Goverment / Military, Clerical / Administrative, Food Service, Computer related / Hardware, Hospitality / Travel, Sales / Marketing, Construction / Craftsman, Internet, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, socially, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
in recovery, no, socially
They currently live
with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s), alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship
Socially, they are
home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, side kick, better in small groups, social butterfly, comic relief, flirt
Political Views
ndp - the new democratic party (canada), the labour party (uk), not interested in politics, the liberal democrats (uk), conservative, progressive, the liberal party (canada), democrat, reform party, green party, republican, independent, socialist, liberal, the conservative party (canada), libertarian, the conservative party (uk)
Food Related
Diet Phobic, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Spicy, Always Dieting, French, Sushi, Carnivore, Gluten-free Diet, Vegan, Chinese, Indian, Vegetarian, Chocoholic, Italian, Comfort, Japanese, Diet Every Now & Then, Omnivore
Personality
fun loving, nerd, geek, pirate, activist, intellectual, playa hater, coffeeholic, introvert, preppy, conservative, jock, professional, extrovert, liberal, romantic, fashionista, loner, flirt, lover
Individuality
stache, tattoos, vampire, goatee, mime, pirate at heart, psychic
Religious Views
Islam, Pantheist, Agnostic, Jehovah's Witness, Scientology, Atheist, Jewish, Wiccan, Buddhist, Catholic, Latter-day Saints, Christian, Muslim, Deist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Hindu, Pagan
Drugs
does coffee count?, recovering, never, prescription only
They are looking for
soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, travel companion, friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, conversation, romance
Their Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in july, leo : july 23–aug. 22, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in june, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, i was born in april, i was born in may, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, i was born in august, i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, aries : march 21–april 19, i was born in december, taurus : april 20–may 20, cancer : june 21–july 22, i was born in february, i was born in october, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, i was born in january, i was born in september
Military Service
navy, reserves, veteran, air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard
Pets
Cat, Horses, Turtle, Cats, Iguana, Turtles, Dog, Monkey, Dogs, Pot-Bellied Pig, Farm Animals, Rabbit, Ferrets, Rabbits, Bird, Fish, Rock, Birds, Guinea Pigs, Small Furry Creature
Gender
Female
Music
Country, Jazz-Fusion, Dance, Karaoke, Folk, Opera, Gospel, Pop, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, R and B, Choir, House, Rap, Christian Rock, Indie, Techno, Classical, Jazz, Trance
Hair Style
bowl cut, dreadlocks, mohawk, short hair, bun, emo, mullet, spiky, buzz cut, faux-hawk, pageboy, straight, caesar, flattop, perm, straightened, comb over, french braid, ponytail, undetectable toupee, cornrows, french twist, rattail, afro, crew cut, layered, shag, bob cut, curly, long hair, shaved head
Fitness & Sports
bowling, jogging, running, swimming, wrestling, dancing, marathon, scuba, tai chi, yoga, diving, martial arts, skateboarding, tennis, fencing, parkour, skiing, triathalon, golf, pilates, snorkeling, volleyball, aerobics, gymnastics, rock climbing, snowboarding, walking, armchair quarterback, hiking, rowing, soccer (U.S.), weightlifting, bodybuilding, hockey, rugby, surfing, working out
Health Related
herbalism, naturopathy, cancer survivor, holistic treatment, therapy, challenging dietary issues, homeopathy, western medicine, challenging health issues, acupuncture, in remission, chiropractic, diabetic, meditation, chronic health issues, eastern medicine, minor dietary issues, detoxing, faith healing, alternative medicine, folk medicine, minor health issues, ayurveda


EBVILLARTA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for EBVILLARTA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of EBVILLARTA on Mime Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for EBVILLARTA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Mime Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for EBVILLARTA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Mime Passions video game Library

Mime Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Mime Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Mime Related Sites
History Of Miming
Miming Resources
General Online Dating Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
PHILIPPINES

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.