Profile Page For guitarman18

Guitarman18, 0 currently offline
map pin Alberta, CANADA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

A great guy
(Silence. Mime, remember?)
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, reading, music, movies, mime, manga, internet, dancing, cycling, cosplay, swimming, television, video games, wine tasting, working out, writing
Body Type fit, slim, average, slender
Movies action, romantic comedy, horror, drama, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? 420, socially
Do you drink? socially, like a fish
I currently live family and friends visit often, there is a party every night, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am flirt, a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views democrat, green party
Food Related Spicy, Omnivore, Chocoholic, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality tree hugger, total slacker, romantic, pirate, lover, activist, fun loving, geek, intellectual
Individuality stache, goatee, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for romance, soulmate, something interesting, relationship, miss right now, miss right, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in may
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out, cycling

My Photos
Guitarman18 Image 0
Guitarman18 Image 1
Guitarman18 Image 2
Guitarman18 Image 3
Guitarman18 Image 4
Guitarman18 Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In