Jeronimojanela, 54 it's been a while
Fortaleza, 06, Brazil

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Calmo,gentil,engraçado,tenho um bom censo de humor
Calmo,gentil,engraçado,tenho um bom censo de humor Entrar em contato com mulheres que goste de fazer amor,sexo,carinhoso.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 4'00"
Weight 60 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, dancing, gardening, history, internet, movies, music, nature, naturism, painting, photography, reading, television
Body Type skinny
Movies black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation asexual, heteroflexible, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship seeing someone, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? teetotaller
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, progressive, republican, the labour party (uk)
Food Related Always Dieting
Personality liberal, loner, lover, preppy, punk, romantic, artistic, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, introvert
Individuality actor, artist, goatee, nudist, pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Military Service reserves
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, World
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, walking, working out, cycling
Health Related alternative medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, minor health issues
Languages English, Portuguese, Spanish Sign Language (LSE)
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner