Welcome to Mime Passions!

Profile Page For koboshi

Koboshi, 38 currently offline
map pin Billings, MT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Montana!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2)

looking for the guy for me :)
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 4'11"
Body Type thick, voluptuous
Movies comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Native American, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Asian, Indian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Education / Academic Research
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone, with parents
Socially, I am anti-social, a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Carnivore, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Sushi, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Chinese, Japanese, Indian, Italian
Personality loner, fashionista, playa hater
Individuality piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for mr. right now, romance, relationship, dating, mr. right
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Gender Female
Music Trance, Techno, Rap, House, Hip Hop, Dance, Punk
Hair Style layered, long hair
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, gardening, hunting, internet, killing zombies, larp, manga, mime, movies, music, photography, reading, shopping, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, fat and proud, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, thick
Orientation bisexual, straight, transgender-ftm, transgender-mtf
Their Ethnicity Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Individuality mime, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, stache, tattoos, vampire
They are looking for dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Spiders, Tribbles, Turtle, Turtles
Gender Male, Transgender
Music Dance, Hip Hop, House, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance

My Photos
Koboshi Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Montana!


Ad Partner





Mime Related Sites
History Of Miming
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World