Close Cool Links



Mime Related Sites
History Of Miming
Miming Resources
General Online Dating Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Montana

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Mime Passions Groups

KOBOSHI

  • KOBOSHI Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 4'11"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 34 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

KOBOSHI has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KOBOSHI has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

looking for the guy for me :)

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
thick, voluptuous
Movies
comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Mixed Race, Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Education / Academic Research
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone, with parents
Socially, I am
anti-social, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Sushi, Indian, Fine Dining, Japanese, Soul Food, Chinese, Italian, Carnivore, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Spicy
Personality
playa hater, loner, fashionista
Individuality
piercings
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, dating, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Gender
Female
Music
Hip Hop, House, Rap, Techno, Trance, Punk, Dance
Hair Style
long hair, layered


Groups:
Mime Hater ; Mimes Suck





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, gardening, hunting, internet, killing zombies, larp, manga, mime, movies, music, photography, reading, shopping, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, fat and proud, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, thick
Orientation
bisexual, straight, transgender-ftm, transgender-mtf
Their Ethnicity
Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Individuality
mime, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, stache, tattoos, vampire
Drugs
never, prescription only
They are looking for
dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Spiders, Tribbles, Turtle, Turtles
Gender
Male, Transgender
Music
Dance, Hip Hop, House, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance


Favorite videos

No video.

KOBOSHI's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KOBOSHI*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KOBOSHI

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KOBOSHI on Mime Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KOBOSHI

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Mime Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KOBOSHI

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Mime Passions video game Library

Mime Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Mime Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.