Welcome to Mime Passions!

Profile Page For lotsoffun1

Lotsoffun1, 36 currently offline
map pin All, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (0)

Love to mime
Love to mime I love to mime at my church or where ever God may send me and my group. I have been miming for over 10 years now and God has me love it more and more each time I do one. I am the leader of Gods Interpreted Voice Mime Ministry at Fellowship of Love Christian Center. I know that this is the way that God works threw us and if we touch one soul then we are doing our job for christ. I have been touched over and over again by miming this is the way that Gods moves in me as well. I love doing it and will until God calls me home.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type athletic, supermodel, bodybuilder, fit, slender, slim
Movies action, comedy, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Native American, African American, Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad, some college, currently in college
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views democrat
Food Related Soul Food, Eat Out Frequently, Spicy, Comfort
Personality jock, fun loving, professional, lover, flirt, romantic, intellectual
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, something interesting, romance, relationship, dating, fun, miss right now
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Music Choir, Christian Rock, R and B, Hip Hop, Gospel, Dance, Alternative Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports working out, running
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, gardening, internet, mime, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, running, shopping, sports, surfing, swimming, television, video games, weather, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship open relationship, separated, single, single - never married
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially, alcoholic
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), not interested in politics, progressive, reform party, republican, socialist, the conservative party (canada), the conservative party (uk), the labour party (uk), the liberal democrats (uk), the liberal party (canada)
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality flirt, fun loving, intellectual, jock, lover, professional, romantic
Individuality nudist
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Pets Dogs, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Turtle, Turtles, Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Choir, Christian Rock, Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Pop, R and B, Rap
Hair Style bun, curly, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, perm, ponytail

My Photos
Lotsoffun1 Image 0
Lotsoffun1 Image 1
Lotsoffun1 Image 2
Lotsoffun1 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!







Mime Related Sites
History Of Miming
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World