Welcome to Mime Passions!

Profile Page For maverickfish89

Maverickfish89, 34 currently offline
map pin Willesden, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'04"
Weight 230 lbs
Orientation bisexual
Gender Male
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests acting, baking, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, internet, larp, magic, manga, movies, music, painting, photography, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sculpting, sewing, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, disabled, fat and proud, fit, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Relationship divorced, open relationship, polyamorous, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a total freak, class clown, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, progressive, reform party, republican, socialist, the conservative party (uk), the labour party (uk), the liberal democrats (uk)
Food Related Caribbean, Omnivore, Organic, Pescetarian, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian, Carnivore, Chinese, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean
Personality extrovert, geek, intellectual, nerd
Individuality actor, actress, artist, brony, circus clown, cougar, designer, emo, farmer, freak, magician, mime, nickelback fan, ninja, opera lover, pegasister, piercings, rocket scientist, sculptor, superhero, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Scientology, Wiccan
Miscellaneous hard of hearing, deaf
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Gender Female, Intersex, Male, Transgender-FTM, Transgender-MTF
Health Related acupuncture, challenging dietary issues, diabetic, eastern medicine, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, therapy, western medicine
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!







Mime Related Sites
History Of Miming
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World