Profile Page For mkkmypet

Mkkmypet, 2023 it's been a while
map pin Detroit, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'02"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cosplay, dancing, internet, manga, movies, music, photography, reading, shopping, video games, writing
Body Type average
Orientation asexual, bisexual, gay, lesbian, straight
Eye Color black, brown
Hair Color dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Internet
Do you smoke? 420, like a chimney
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics, socialist, libertarian
Food Related Always Dieting, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Vegetarian
Personality activist, fashionista, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, punk, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality piercings
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, penpal, relationship, romance
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in july
Pets Dog, Small Furry Creature
Gender Female, Not Sure
Music Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Screamo, Techno
Hair Style emo, spiky, straightened
Fitness & Sports basketball, dancing, gymnastics, martial arts, parkour, pilates, skateboarding, swimming, working out, yoga

My Photos
Mkkmypet Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In