Welcome to Mime Passions!

Profile Page For naseersharief

Naseersharief, 33 currently offline
map pin Aajpur, India

Find Other Singles In
India!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

Respect every one
aaaaaaaaaaaaaa
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 60 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies comedy, romance, action, bollywood
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Indian
Relationship dating someone special, open relationship, committed, couple, domestic partnership, married, divorced
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research, Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views reform party, democrat
Food Related Spicy
Personality activist, romantic
Individuality designer
Religious Views Islam, Muslim
I'm looking for friends only, romance, relationship, dating, fun
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in september
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports bowling
Health Related ayurveda
Languages English, Hindi, Urdu
Mother Tongue English, Urdu, Kashmiri, Hindi

My Photos
Naseersharief Image 0
Naseersharief Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
India!

Ad Partner






Mime Related Sites
History Of Miming
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World