Nstchico, 52 it's been a while
New York, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

looking for the one who NEEDS me in their life
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'00"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, naturism, painting, photography, reading, shopping, travel, video games, writing
Body Type voluptuous
Movies action, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, horror, indie, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation gay, bisexual, straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, ceremonial smoking, for medicinal purposes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, class clown, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Caribbean, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Phobic, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality artistic, burner (burning man participant), intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, playa, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality werewolf, artist, circus clown, designer, magician, mime, pirate at heart, psychic, superhero sidekick
Religious Views Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, leo : july 23-aug. 22, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cat, Dogs
Gender Male, Not Sure
Music Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, World
Hair Style buzz cut, long hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, dancing, football (International), hiking, walking, yoga
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, detoxing, eastern medicine, faith healing, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner