Shawnr1974, 48 it's been a while
All, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

I am Seeking Friends possibly relationship
I am looking for something different
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading
Body Type slim
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? only when I drink
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief
Political Views democrat
Food Related Fast Food
Personality fun loving, flirt
Individuality shaved head
Religious Views Christian
My Sign i was born in june, cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Male
Hair Style shaved head
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, fishing, internet, music, reading, television, travel
Their Body Type slim, slender, skinny
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, bald
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink
Do they drink? socially
Political Views democrat, liberal
Personality fun loving, coffeeholic, romantic
They are looking for miss right, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, dating
Hair Style short hair, buzz cut
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, walking
No Videos!

My Photos
Shawnr1974 Image 0
Shawnr1974 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner