Skcorpio3403, 68 it's been a while
Anderson, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type athletic, average, fit, bodybuilder, disabled
Movies romantic comedy, animation, classics, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, a couch potato, anti-social
Political Views progressive
Food Related Diet Phobic, Soul Food, Mexican, Spicy, Italian, Hot Sauce on Everything, Chinese, Japanese
Personality intellectual, frugal, thrifty, activist, loner, clown, extrovert, romantic, flirt, fun loving, conservative
Individuality tattoos, cougar lover, pirate at heart, paranormal believer
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, relationship, roommate, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, romance, miss right now, miss right
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Spiders
Gender Male
Music Christian Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Folk, Hard Rock, Jazz, Motown
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports archery, weightlifting, walking, swimming, bodybuilding, working out, running
No Videos!

My Photos
Skcorpio3403 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner