Swarabh, 27

currently offline
map pin

Bamboo Flat, India

Find Other Singles In
India!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

A good hearted girl
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 80 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, travel, television, science, robotics, computers
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, bollywood, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Indian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner, comic relief
Political Views independent
Food Related Fast Food, Indian, Comfort, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality lover, liberal, fun loving
Individuality vampire, superhero
Religious Views Hindu
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, relationship, romance
My Sign i was born in december, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Trance, Rap, Hip Hop, Dance, Classical
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports walking, yoga
Languages Hindi
Mother Tongue Telugu
Caste Yadav
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
India!


Ad Partner



Mime Related Sites
History Of Miming
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous