Profile Page For vir2us

Vir2us, 41 it's been a while
map pin Atlanta, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Inspirational I used to mime in Texas and I am rekindling my passion and making it a hobbie soon.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, music, movies, mime, internet, dancing, computers
Body Type athletic, slender, fit
Movies action, comedy, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other, Internet, Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am side kick, better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal
Food Related French, Chinese, Italian, Soul Food, Spicy, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Comfort, Chocoholic
Personality romantic, professional, preppy, nerd, intellectual, fun loving
Individuality ninja
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, relationship, romance
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Rap, Classical, Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Karaoke, Pop, R and B
Hair Style straightened, perm, bob cut
Fitness & Sports dancing, bowling, basketball
Health Related faith healing
Looking for
Their Body Type athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, supermodel
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
Religious Views Christian
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In